August 26, 2014

  • Seans From Out West–Michigan

     

    July the 20th last month I went to Michigan with Mark & Polly Yoder to visit their oldest Son Israel & wife Jessie and their 7 children.

     

    DSCN0291resized - Copy DSCN0292resized - Copy DSCN0293resized - Copy DSCN0293resized

    I really enjoyed myself there with the family–Let me see if I can name everbody I will be starting at the top then going from left to right

    Mark & Polly Yoder–(they started it all)

    Misty – Grant – Merle – Summer – Israel & Jessie – Shadrick

    Autumn -  Amber – River Joy

    DSCN0294resized - Copy DSCN0294resized DSCN0295resized DSCN0296resized DSCN0298resized DSCN0299resized

    One of the many thing that goes on out there is Butchering.

     

    DSCN0292resized - Copy DSCN0291resized - Copy

    I think this photo the family was to be simple.

     

     

    DSCN0307resizedDSCN0308resized

    Bullseye is the name of Israel’s  company.

    This includes Butcher shop with bulk food– Construction (Building what-ever is need) –Hay cutting raking & Baling

    Longhorn Cattle.

     

    DSCN0305resized DSCN0305resized - Copy

    DSCN0304resized DSCN0304resized - Copy

    It is really quite the operation- All of the family can work in one part or another of the business.

    DSCN0303resized - Copy DSCN0302resized - Copy

    I was impressed that at night or on the weekend the door on the market building is not locked– I went out Sunday morning to look around for some reason I tried to go in to look around never believing that I would be able to get in–But I Did.

Comments (1)

  • I really do not like the way that Xanga has closed down the old way it use to operate–I could do do much more with the old way–Make the photos bigger or smaller– Place them in different places.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *