July 3, 2013

  • Second Grand Daughter

     

    Let me show you my first great Grand Son

    Johnny Jackson with his mother Jenn.

    Jenn and her little cuttie

    Jenn is the daughter of oldest Son Gene & Wife Sharon

     

    That to me is rather special---Three Generations.

    hopefully next week we can get Gene in and have 4

    Merle-(pop pop)- Jennifer--John

     

    Another shot

     

    Jenn (Embleton) Jackson

     

    My children would love to have me sing in their ear

    Don't suppose they remember--So don't ask.

     

    Jenn & Sharon her Mother

    Aunt Kathy with Johnny.

    Next week the family will be vacationing down in

    Tenn at or near Gatlinburg-Pigeon forge area with

    one day at The Grand Ole Opry

    Perhaps I will get a shot or two!!!!!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *